Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Gerrit Uhlhorn
Verdener Straße 3
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0160-8836961
Email: gerrit.uhlhorn@handball-in-sulingen.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Kai Asbach

27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0160-93248901
Email: k.asbach@handball-in-sulingen.de
Jugendwartin
Anna-Lena Gräb
Hohe Straße 34
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0176-22520806
Email: graeb@handball-in-sulingen.de
Stellvertretende Jugendwartin
Sara Schulz

27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0177-3351157
Email: s.schulz@handball-in-sulingen.de
Kassenwartin
Wiebke Wall
Kiefernstraße 19
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0173-6313592
Geschäft.: 04271-956902222
Email: wiebke.wall@handball-in-sulingen.de
Beachwart
Michael Rethorn
Schöneberger Straße 8
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0151-12600161
Geschäft.: 05769-9299
Email: rethorn@handball-in-sulingen.de
Spielwartin
Ann-Christin Brümmer

Mobil: 0173-5293823
Email: spielwart@handball-in-sulingen.de
Schriftführerin
Kristin Lanitz

Mobil: 0172-7362735
Email: lanitz@handball-in-sulingen.de
Schiedsrichterwart
René Klußmann
Im Orte 3
27259 Varrel
Mobil: 0151-54397145
Email: rene.klussmann@gmail.com

Stand: 01.12.2022