Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Michael Rethorn
Schöneberger Str. 8
27232 Sulingen
Telefon: 04271-953755
Mobil: 0151-12600161

Email: rethorn@handball-in-sulingen.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Gerrit Uhlhorn
Papenheide
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0160-8836961

Email: gerrit.uhlhorn@handball-in-sulingen.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Rene Klussmann
Spandauer Str. 2
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0160-94427971

Email: rene.klussmann@handball-in-sulingen.de

Jugendwartin

Anna-Lena Gräb
Linderner Str.
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0176-22520806

Email: graeb@handball-in-sulingen.de

Spielwart

Detlef Kappermann
Potsdamer Str. 8
27232 Sulingen
Telefon: 04271-3238
Mobil: 0171-1949361

Email: kappermann@handball-in-sulingen.de

Kassenwartin

Wiebke Wall
Kiefernstr. 19
27232 Sulingen
Telefon: 04271-6769
Mobil: 0173-6313592

Email: wwall@handball-in-sulingen.de

Schriftführerin

Bianka Hammermeister
Edenstraße 24
27232 Sulingen
Mobil: 0151-10666237

Email: hammermeister@handball-in-sulingen.de